List of Reviewers

 

List of Reviewer

Reviewers Name

Reviewers Info.

Prof. Tarik Ahmed Rashid

University of Kurdistan Hewlêr, Computer Science and Informatics, Irbil, Iraq.
tarik.ahmed@ukh.edu.krd

Prof. HATİCE HANDAN AKBULUT

FIRAT ÜNİVERSİTESİ, BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES, Computer Science and Informatics, Elazig,Turkey.
hakbulut@firat.edu.tr

Prof. Sameer Fakhri Neamah

Nawroz University, College of Economic And Adminstrator, Duhok, Iraq
Sameer.fakhri@nawroz.edu.krd

Prof. Mehmet KAYA

FIRAT ÜNİVERSİTESİ, Computer Engineering, Elazig,Turkey.
kaya@firat.edu.tr

Prof. ÖNSEN TOYGAR

Department of Computer Engineering, Eastern Mediterranean University,North Cyprus ,Turkey.
onsen.toygar@emu.edu.tr

Prof. Patti Lather

Ohio State University, College of Education & Human Ecology, Columbus.
lather.1@osu.edu

Assoc. Dr. NUH ALPASLAN

BINGOL UNIVERSITY, FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTURE / COMPUTER ENGINEERING, BINGOL, TURKEY
nalpaslan@bingol.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Fattah Ibrahim Alizadeh

University of Kurdistan Hewlêr, Computer Science and Informatics, Irbil, Iraq.
f.ibrahim@ukh.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. Abbas M. Burhan

University of BaghdadCollege of EngineeringCivil Engineering Department Iraq, Baghdad
abbasm.burhan@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Azzam S. Hameed

Wasit University, mechanical engineering, Iraq
azzam@uowasit.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Sammy V. Militante

Computer Engineering, University of Antique, Sibalom, Philippines
sammy.militante@antiquespride.edu.ph

Asst. Prof. Hossein Hassani

University of Kurdistan Hewlêr, Computer Science and Informatics, Irbil, Iraq.
hosseinh@ukh.edu.krd

Asst. Prof. G. ARUL JOSEPH

SRM University, Kattankulathur, Chennai.
aruljoseph.alex@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Vijaya Hake

Vishwakarma University,
vijaya.hake@vupune.ac.in

Asst. Prof. PRAVEEN KUMAR TD

Vijaya Teachers College,Bengaluru, Karnataka, India.
praviedu2011@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Ramesh Prasad Adhikary

Tribhuvan University, English Department,Nepal
rameshadhikary29@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. BASAM AHMED ABDULLA

Duhok University, Banking and Financial Sciences Department,Duhok, Iraq
Bassam.ahmed@uod.ac

Asst. Prof. Suganthi Saravana Balaji

University of Kurdistan- Hawler (UKH), Department of Computer Engineering
suganthi@lfu.edu.krd

Asst. Prof.  Mehmet Baygin

Department of Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Ardahan University, Ardahan, Turkey
mehmetbaygin@ardahan.edu.tr

Dr. Paula Romanos

Biology, Bruit Arabic University
paula_romanos84@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Mahdizadeh

Fudan University- Shanghai, China
Circuits and Systems(Artificial Intelligence)
mahdizadeh.mohammad@yahoo.com

Dr. Raveenthiran Vivekanantharasa

Open University of Sri Lanka
rvive@ou.ac.lk

Dr. Bushra Mughal

Computer Science, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
bushraa.mughal@ciitwah.edu.pk

Dr. Fahimeh Jafari

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering, University of East London (UEL), London, UK
f.jafari@uel.ac.uk

Dr. Mrinal Sharma

Dreamz College of Pharmacy, Sundernagar HP · Pharmacology Master of Pharmacy -Iran
mriduchg@gmail.com

Dr. FATMA İNCE

Business Administration, Mersin University, Turkey
fatma_ince@yahoo.com

Dr. Aree Mustafa

University of Duhok/ College of Administration and Economic
areealamedi@gmail.com

Dr. AAMARPALI ROY

 faculty of Applied Chemical Sciences, from Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India
drpuri@yahoo.com

Dr. Yimam Mohammed

Ethiopia, Dessie, Vladivostok University of economics and service
emufkrnaw@gmail.com

Dr. Tari Vinaya Satyawan Savitri

University of Mumbai Sub-Centre Ratnagiri
drvinaya89@gmail.com

Dr. Solomon Onyinyechi Alison Obih 

Department of Educational Foundations, Alex Ekwueme Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo Ebonyi State
alison.solomon@funai.ed.ng

Dr. HAZHAR TALAAT ABUBAKER BLBAS

Department of Statistics, Lecturer, University of Salahaddin
hazhar.abubaker@su.edu.krd

Dr. MOHAMED THABET AHMED HASSANEIN

ARAB POLICY FORUM
DMOHAMEDTHABET@GMAIL.COM

Dr. Samer Abdallteef

Syria, Aleppo University, Electrical Engineering
samerabdallteef@gmail.com

Dr. Ayodotun Edward Ajayi

Ahmadu Bello University,Department of Human Kinetics and Health Education, Nigeria
edwardajayi@gmail.com

Dr. Shameeran Salman Ismael Bamarni

Dept. of Medical Laboratories Sciences, College of Health Sciences/UOD. Gali Rout, Duhok, Kurdistan region- Iraq
shameeran.ismael@uod.ac

Dr. G.T. Madhubhashini Galagedarage

Open University of Sri Lanka, Department of Social Studies , Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
gtmad@ou.ac.lk

Dr. Shaimaa Awadh Alayoubi

Salahaddin university College of science Computer science department Kurdistan rigon-iraq
shaimaa.alaubi@su.edu.krd

Dr.Sozan A. Mahmood

University of Sulaimani, Computer Science Dep., Kurdistan Region, Iraq
sozan.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Sonu Mittal

School of Computer & System Sciences, Jaipur National University Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
dr.sonumittal@jnujaipur.ac.in

Mr. Reving Masoud

Nawroz University, Computer Science Dep., , Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
revinkmasoud@gmail.com

Mr. Ahmed Alaa Hani

Technical college of Administration, Duhok Polytechnic University, Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
ahmad_ala89@yahoo.com

Mr. Hawar Bahzad

Nawroz University, Computer Science Dep., , Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
hawar_duhoki88@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nada Elia

Technical college of Administration, Duhok Polytechnic University, Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
nada.elia@yahoo.com

Mrs. Vaman A. Saeed

Technical college of Administration, Duhok Polytechnic University, Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
vamanatroushi@gmail.com

Mr. Yassir Ahmed Hamza

Duhok Polytechnic University
yasir.ah1981@gmail.com

Miss. Zakia A. Naef

Nawroz University, Computer Science Dep., , Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
zakiyaDuhoki87@gmail.com

Mrs. Tiroj Mohammed

Dept. of Medical Laboratories Sciences, College of Health Sciences/UOD. Gali Rout, Duhok, Kurdistan region- Iraq
teroj.mohamed@uod.ac

Mr. AHMED JUMAA AHMED

Duhok University, Department of Biology, Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
ahmed.ahmed@uod.ac

Mr. Ahmed S. Ahmed

Zakho University , Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
ahmed.s.ahmed@uoz.edu.krd

Mr. MEQDAD SALEH AHMED

Duhok University, Biotechnology Dep., , Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
meqdad82@uod.ac

Mrs. Heba M. Attash

Department of Clinical Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, University of Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq
heba.attash@uomosul.edu.iq

Mr. Abebe demissew

Construction Technology and Management Academic Program, Institute of Technology, Debre Markos University, Debre Markos, Ethiopia
abebe_demissew@dmu.edu.et

Mr. Alan azeez Jibrael

Duhok Polytechnic University, College of Agriculture, Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
alan.jahwar@dpu.edu.krd

Mr. Shakir Fattah Kak

Akre Technical Institute ,Duhok Polytechnic University, Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
shakir.fattah@dpu.edu.krd

Mr. Hewa Majeed Mohialdeen

Nawroz University, Computer Science Dep., , Duhok, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
hewa.majeed@nawroz.edu.krd